President: Sofie Myers

Vice President: Carter Cook

Beeghly College of Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

Representatives: Hunter Barnett, Hannah Diaz, Samantha Heinz, Angelina Myers, Kelly

Wilson, Samuel Zitello

Academic Senator: Peyton Hodge, Lauren Burgess, Oloyede Adeeko, Sophia Misel

Bitonte College of Health & Human Services

Representatives: Emily Frashure, Betty Shan Li, Dipsu Poudel, Tierria Thomas

Cliffe College of Creative Arts

Representatives: Emma Price, Livia Rhodes

College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Representatives: Shrijan Aryal, Eric Hudson, Allie Long, Evan McNally, Dipti Poudel,

Zayda Stormer, Tenzing Doma Walung

Academic Senator: Zane Perrico, Beren Laws, Shanel Runanga, Shrijan Aryal

Williamson College of Business Administration

Representatives: Connor Hilton, Nikta Hosseini, Violet Puin, Madeline Ricciardi, Noel

Shackelford

College of Graduate Studies

Representatives: Unaisah Zafar Khan, Rahul Rajbanshi, Alyssa Smith

Academic Senator: Unaisah Zafar Khan