[bfsa] Distinguished Service Award Honorees

Yulanda McCarty-Harris ymccartyharris at ysu.edu
Thu Apr 16 19:43:18 EDT 2009

As Membership Chair, please allow me on behalf of BFSA to congratulate our
President Hasheen Wilson
Executive members: Brenda Scarborough and JoAnn Traylor

Other BFSA members: Frank Akpadock (Professional Administrative Award) and
Evonne Rucker, Rosa Maria Vega, and Cheryl Levy 

As 2009 Distinguished Service Award recipients. 

If I left anyone off, I did not have you listed on my membership list, so
please correct me. 

Great job and keep up the good work. We need to have you continue to go over
beyond the call of duty.  

-----Original Message-----
From: bfsa-bounces at lists.ysu.edu [mailto:bfsa-bounces at lists.ysu.edu] On
Behalf Of Brenda Scarborough
Sent: Thursday, April 16, 2009 4:08 PM
To: bfsa at lists.ysu.edu
Subject: [bfsa] Distinguished Service Award Honorees

   Complete list attached. 
Please join me in congratulating everyone of this most deserving 
distinction.  WAY OVER DUE! 


Brenda Scarborough, LMTA II
Maag Library/Information Services
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza 
Youngstown OH 44555-0001
t:(330)941-3126 e: bmscarborough at ysu.edu

More information about the bfsa mailing list